Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

54 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Lai is a fantastic Dentist. I highly recommend his services.
Eusi F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Truly an expert there’s no one better
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/26/20
I recently began going to Dr. Lai and couldn't be more pleased. He did an excellent job replacing a crown and a filling. His office is clean and peaceful. He's also a kind and funny person, which makes a visit to the dentist surprisingly enjoyable.
Walter B.
Submitted 07/17/20
very professional
Mike B.
Submitted 07/03/20
I had a fairly serious dental emergency. I called five dentists for an emergency appointment. Dr.Lai was The ONLY one who called me back and he did so within 30 minutes of my call to him. He saw me today, 7/3, a Friday, and a holiday. He saved me. Very gentle, kind, and qualified dentist. I highly recommend him. Mike Berkley, L.Ac.,FABORM
Susan R.
Submitted 02/13/20
Always great to sit in Dr Lai’s dental chair
George K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience very nice and helped me out!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/30/19
Comfortable and positive experience! Dr lai is a perfectionist.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always a wonderful experience!
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have had Dr. Lai as a dentist for several years. He is excellent. He comes a exam and cleaning each time I visit. He clearly explains any problems. The appointments always start on time. Highly recommended.
Tatiana H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Switched over to Dr. Lai as my dentist about a year ago. What a difference in care! So much better! He is straight forward, has a good sense of humor & is very professional. If you need work done on your teeth, he will let you know and will not try to upsell on treatments, etc (as I had in previous experience.) Thank you Dr. Lai for helping me take care of my teeth!
Emily W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Lai is always personable, talks through the process so I know what's going on, and makes sure I'm comfortable during both regular checkups and fillings. This was my third time getting a filling, and it was quick, efficient, and painless. I will definitely be returning for my biannual checkups and anything else that pops up.
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/17/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Lai. He makes me feel very comfortable and he’s very gentle. He is a true professional!
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant experience, highly recommended!
Caitlin P.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always love my visits with Doctor Lai
Ilana L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Thorough and professional.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience!
Brian E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Lai is great comforting and funny. I trust him and he makes going to the dentist not so tortuous!
Dan W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Lai always does an outstanding job. Me and my wife have been going to him for years.
Alexander C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Honestly the easiest dentist visit I have ever had. Thanks Dr Lai.

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare