Testimonials and Reviews

Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

32 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The friendliest and best dentist I’ve been to.
Mariel B.
11/14/18
Dr. Lai was referred to me by a co-worker and I am glad I listened. Dr. Lai is very personable knowledgeable; he explained the state of my dental health very well without jargon. I was afraid to get an exam and cleaning after neglecting my teeth for a while. I highly recommend Dr. Lai!
Sally S.
11/01/18
Thanks! Great as always.
Kahlil R.
10/23/18
Explained everything he was doing and painless.
Philip T.
08/31/18
Professional and gentle.Dr.Liu gets the job done .I went in with pain and left feeling like a new person.
Halzian O.
05/31/18
Above and beyond service as always!
Kevin B.
04/04/18
Dr. Lai is a great dentist. Highly skilled and very nice
Gregory R.
03/10/18
Dr. Lai is the only dentist I've ever had that I enjoy going to. His kind, relaxed demeanor helps people (like me) who are anxious about going to the dentist feel at ease. He takes the time to educate you about what he's doing, and shows and explains your x-rays.
Janaki P.
03/05/18
Wonderful, as always. Been going to Dr. Lai for 5 years now and would recommend him to anyone!
Sasha S.
12/28/17
Dr. Lai is a calming, good-humored, and caring presence. He is gentle, conscientious, and transparent. I recommend him to my friends, especially those who are afraid to go to the dentist!
Ashley N.
10/25/17
Professional, friendly, very clean waiting room and most important clean and comfortable area where dental work is done. I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist but Dr. Lai quickly ease my fear with his professionalism.
Theodosia N.
08/22/17
Always fast, pleasant and courteous. Makes you feel at home and I never dread going even if I have a cavity! I've recommended him to all my friends and coworkers and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Gabrielle G.
08/03/17
Dr. Lao is wonderful!
N M.
05/24/17
He's the best.
Annemarie C.
05/12/17
Dr. Lai does a great job! He's very thorough when cleaning my teeth, doing a checkup and making any necessary improvements or filling cavities. He explains everything very well and I always leave the office very satisfied with the job he's done. I'd highly recommend him.
Alan V.
05/01/17
Dr. Lai did a great job with my kids! Thank you!
Jessica L.
04/28/17
Dr. Lai is the best!
Emily S.
04/27/17
Dr. Lai is out of the way for me, but well worth the trip. He is friendly, gentle, and makes the trip to a dentist less painful. Highly recommended.
Carolyn M.
04/25/17
Always great!
Haley K.
04/23/17
Great and efficient
Kahlil R.
04/18/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours