Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

70 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amer A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
Rona O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Lai, as always, was kind, efficient, and professional . He actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Yifan W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Lai is extremely thorough, went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Highly recommend!
Darin H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best dentist in NYC!
John L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Lai is very thorough. He spends time on cleaning your teeth. You feel good when you leave. Excellent experience.
Zhiqi W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Lai explained everything very clearly and was very efficient! Just moved to the city, so I’m glad to have found a trustworthy dentist for my regular appointments
Bridget M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Lai is an amazing person and great dentist. He was very helpful and kind to my mom who is 91! If you need an exceptional dentist, hire him! He’s terrific!
Gregory L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best Dentist ever! Thank you!
Wanda K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Lai is personable and explains what's going on with my teeth so I can understand easily.
Kerry C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly, efficient and affordable!
Jan G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love coming here, he's friendly, funny, and competent!
Bezalel A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lai Is an accurate professional dentist - had a great experience Bez
Philip K.
Submitted 02/05/21
Always a great experience with Dr. Lai. Takes great care of your teeth and is always up front about cost. Would highly recommend!
Walter B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Good professional and personalized attention
David F.
Submitted 01/22/21
I would like to thank Dr Lai for the pleasant and very professional experience I received in my first appointment. Dr Lai came highly recommended, very happy I followed up with the recommendations, David F
Alexa E.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Lai is the best. He's super thoughtful in recommending the best course of action and is never trying to "upsell" you on anything. I needed to have an implant put in and he has been so patient and answered my many questions and helped me figure out the best and most cost effective treatment for me.
Nicholas P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Lai is a fantastic Dentist. I highly recommend his services.
Eusi F.
Submitted 09/10/20
Truly an expert there’s no one better
Stephanie C.
Submitted 08/26/20
I recently began going to Dr. Lai and couldn't be more pleased. He did an excellent job replacing a crown and a filling. His office is clean and peaceful. He's also a kind and funny person, which makes a visit to the dentist surprisingly enjoyable.
Walter B.
Submitted 07/17/20
very professional

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare