Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

112 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chia Ling L.
Submitted 08/16/22
I have seen couple of dentists outside of the States and in the States. I’ll say Dr. Lai is the BEST. Dr. Lai is patient and kind. I’ll recommend Dr. Lai to all my friends in New York.
Connie L.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Lai is an outstanding doctor. He have a heart of gold and are the true meaning of what a doctor is supposed to be for the patient. Not knowing what to expect for my first visits, I found Dr. Lai to be absolutely wonderful. He’s extremely personable, friendly and detailed. He was very relaxed and quickly made me feel comfortable. He’s hands on and took time to explained everything to me, Dr. Lai actually made my visits enjoyable. Never would I thought I would use the word enjoyable to describe a dental visit but I am serious and I al not making things up. I am looking forward to spending many years to come with him as my dentist.
Jefferson C.
Submitted 08/06/22
The best dentist in NYC!
Liping A.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Lai is a good dentist that I feel comfortable recommending to anyone
Nicholas L.
Submitted 06/25/22
Everything went smoothly and nothing hurt!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 06/09/22
I was promptly seen at my appointment time.
Bezalel A.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very professional and accurate
Walter B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Good, clean, and fast service
Benjamin A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very gentle, thorough and kind dentist.
Puneet S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful experience as always. May Dr Lai’s practice flourish even more.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kind and professional, would definitely recommend Dr. Lai!
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Lai always takes the time to understand and carefully address all my concerns. Always a pleasant experience!
Cristobal L.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was great Professional Cordial Efficient
Hayley D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Lai made me feel welcome the moment I walked through the door. A great and thorough check. No pressure to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. I look forward to my checkup for the first time ever!
Sharif I.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Lai has been our family dentist for over a decade! He is absolutely a pleasure to work with! And treats us 5 as if we were his own family! He is very knowledgeable and extremely thorough with his work!
Priscilla L.
Submitted 04/02/22
On time,caring dentist and clean practice
Juhee J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly doctor
Ling Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Lai was friendly and detailed. Took time to go over my implant consultation and very responsive with follow up.
Erik C.
Submitted 02/23/22
In my experience, Dr. Lai takes great pride in his work and consistently provides friendly, professional dental services! A+++!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Office is immaculate with state of the art technology Appointments are taken on time. Dr Herrick’s extensive experience and sincere interest in his patients have made dental appointments not just a reason for a check up but an opportunity to catch up with a great person

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare