Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

43 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily W.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Lai is always personable, talks through the process so I know what's going on, and makes sure I'm comfortable during both regular checkups and fillings. This was my third time getting a filling, and it was quick, efficient, and painless. I will definitely be returning for my biannual checkups and anything else that pops up.
Leslie W.
Submitted 04/17/19
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Lai. He makes me feel very comfortable and he’s very gentle. He is a true professional!
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very pleasant experience, highly recommended!
Caitlin P.
Submitted 04/12/19
I always love my visits with Doctor Lai
Ilana L.
Submitted 04/11/19
Thorough and professional.
Michelle K.
Submitted 04/11/19
Great experience!
Brian E.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr Lai is great comforting and funny. I trust him and he makes going to the dentist not so tortuous!
Dan W.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr Lai always does an outstanding job. Me and my wife have been going to him for years.
Alexander C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Honestly the easiest dentist visit I have ever had. Thanks Dr Lai.
Rona O.
Submitted 01/31/19
Dr. Lai is the greatest!
Ruth J.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr. Lai was very thorough, took his time explaining and answered my questions.
Mariel B.
Submitted 11/14/18
The friendliest and best dentist I’ve been to.
Sally S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Lai was referred to me by a co-worker and I am glad I listened. Dr. Lai is very personable knowledgeable; he explained the state of my dental health very well without jargon. I was afraid to get an exam and cleaning after neglecting my teeth for a while. I highly recommend Dr. Lai!
Kahlil R.
Submitted 10/23/18
Thanks! Great as always.
Philip T.
Submitted 08/31/18
Explained everything he was doing and painless.
Halzian O.
Submitted 05/31/18
Professional and gentle.Dr.Liu gets the job done .I went in with pain and left feeling like a new person.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Above and beyond service as always!
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Lai is a great dentist. Highly skilled and very nice
Janaki P.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Lai is the only dentist I've ever had that I enjoy going to. His kind, relaxed demeanor helps people (like me) who are anxious about going to the dentist feel at ease. He takes the time to educate you about what he's doing, and shows and explains your x-rays.
Sasha S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Wonderful, as always. Been going to Dr. Lai for 5 years now and would recommend him to anyone!

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare