Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

49 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
Submitted 12/14/16
Excellent
Elizabeth O.
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Lai offers a very professional office environment. My appointment time is always scheduled perfectly. I have never had to wait for another apointment to finish. He is always friendly and nice. Dr. Lai is a great choice for a dentist.
Martin H.
Submitted 10/17/16
Perhaps the best, most relaxing, most professional dentist in New York City. Sophisticated office with down-to-earth service. He charges fairly and honestly. He also discusses pricing before doing any work in a way that is humane and courteous. I have referred many people to Dr. Lai. If all dentists were like him, nobody would dread going to the dentist.
Mara J.
Submitted 10/12/16
Clean, friendly, convenient. Thank you!
James M.
Submitted 09/02/16
Easy to make an appoint and the quality of having a cracked tooth replaced with a crown was fantastic.
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/11/16
I have been coming to Dr. Lai for years because he's a fabulous dentist. He's very professional and personable. He's also very gentle---my gums and teeth are sensitive. I would recommend Dr. Lai to my family and friends.
Darin H.
Submitted 07/12/16
Easy. Breezy. Great service.
Lauren S.
Submitted 07/12/16
Dr. Lai is so friendly and funny. He put me at ease in the chair immediately. Highly recommend Dr. Lai!!
Yahaira N.
Submitted 06/01/16
Dr. Lai is fantastic! I recommend him highly to anyone that is looking for a dentist. His warm and friendly demeanor makes the whole experience as painless as possible.

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare