Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

48 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Halzian O.
Submitted 05/31/18
Professional and gentle.Dr.Liu gets the job done .I went in with pain and left feeling like a new person.
Kevin B.
Submitted 04/04/18
Above and beyond service as always!
Gregory R.
Submitted 03/10/18
Dr. Lai is a great dentist. Highly skilled and very nice
Janaki P.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr. Lai is the only dentist I've ever had that I enjoy going to. His kind, relaxed demeanor helps people (like me) who are anxious about going to the dentist feel at ease. He takes the time to educate you about what he's doing, and shows and explains your x-rays.
Sasha S.
Submitted 12/28/17
Wonderful, as always. Been going to Dr. Lai for 5 years now and would recommend him to anyone!
Ashley N.
Submitted 10/25/17
Dr. Lai is a calming, good-humored, and caring presence. He is gentle, conscientious, and transparent. I recommend him to my friends, especially those who are afraid to go to the dentist!
Theodosia N.
Submitted 08/22/17
Professional, friendly, very clean waiting room and most important clean and comfortable area where dental work is done. I'm always nervous when I go to the dentist but Dr. Lai quickly ease my fear with his professionalism.
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 08/03/17
Always fast, pleasant and courteous. Makes you feel at home and I never dread going even if I have a cavity! I've recommended him to all my friends and coworkers and wouldn't go anywhere else.
N M.
Submitted 05/24/17
Dr. Lao is wonderful!
Annemarie C.
Submitted 05/12/17
He's the best.
Alan V.
Submitted 05/01/17
Dr. Lai does a great job! He's very thorough when cleaning my teeth, doing a checkup and making any necessary improvements or filling cavities. He explains everything very well and I always leave the office very satisfied with the job he's done. I'd highly recommend him.
Jessica L.
Submitted 04/28/17
Dr. Lai did a great job with my kids! Thank you!
Emily S.
Submitted 04/27/17
Dr. Lai is the best!
Carolyn M.
Submitted 04/25/17
Dr. Lai is out of the way for me, but well worth the trip. He is friendly, gentle, and makes the trip to a dentist less painful. Highly recommended.
Haley K.
Submitted 04/23/17
Always great!
Kahlil R.
Submitted 04/18/17
Great and efficient
Keith E.
Submitted 02/08/17
Great!
Justin B.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great!
Marija D.
Submitted 01/04/17
Dr Lai is our family dentist for many years and we couldn't be more satisfied with the care, treatment and professionalism he provides to us. He is the best!
Jose A.
Submitted 12/14/16
Excellent

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare