Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

112 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lesha W.
Submitted 02/19/22
The best! Dr. Lai does complete evaluations, takes time to explain, & is supportive/available, if you have questions/concerns.
John L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Lai gives you a very good check up. He checks all your teeth one by one for cavities before your cleaning. I always leave the office with a good feeling.
Shinyoung K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Lai was really great and kindly explained everything without being annoyed.
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/04/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Lai, not only is he an excellent dentist but he also has a great sense of humor! He makes his patients feel very comfortable and is kind and gentle. He is very accommodating and there is never a wait in his office, always on time!!
Bryant S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Lai is great! As always he’s ready for the appointment and always offering great recommendations on the best way to handle your dental health.
Holly R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Lai is an excellent dentist, and also kind. I definitely recommend him.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lai for a couple of years. Dr. Lai also treats my family. His chairside manners are excellent, and as a general dentist, I highly recommend his dental services and fees are reasonable.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always professional and at the same time personable. Dr. Lai is the best.
Sherlene S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very good dentist and clean office
Gregory R.
Submitted 11/24/21
As good a dentist as you can find
Jon C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always very accommodating and does A+ work. I highly recommend Dr. Lai. Thank you!
Leslie P.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Lai is always punctual. He never leaves me waiting for him and he does an excellent job on my teeth
Eileen C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr Lai uses state of the art technology to examine my teeth. He explained what’s going on with my teeth-tooth by tooth. He is thorough, gentle and professional. His office is clean with great music! Highly recommend Dr. Lai!
Benjamin D.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very accommodating. Took care making sure I was comfortable.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr.Lai for 1 1/2 years mostly for general cleaning and check-ups. I recently got Invisalign thru him and he wasn’t satisfied with the final results and rescanned my teeth and ordered 2 more trays for a better alignment. He is professional (and funny) and always explains what he’s doing so you know what’s going on. I highly recommend him. Best dentist.
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Lai is very friendly.
Edward A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience!!!
Raymond T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Lai was very friendly, professional, and explained everything well. There was no wait time and I did not feel rushed during my first visit for routine checkup. As a health care provider myself, these are very important qualities to establish rapport and trust with patients. I recommend without hesitation.
Trang V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Lai was very professional, friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family, which I did. Overall I am very satisfied with my visit.
Walter B.
Submitted 09/03/21
The Attention is very Professional and highly recommend

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare