Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

78 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie W.
Submitted 10/20/21
I’ve been going to Dr.Lai for 1 1/2 years mostly for general cleaning and check-ups. I recently got Invisalign thru him and he wasn’t satisfied with the final results and rescanned my teeth and ordered 2 more trays for a better alignment. He is professional (and funny) and always explains what he’s doing so you know what’s going on. I highly recommend him. Best dentist.
Maureen L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Lai is very friendly.
Edward A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent experience!!!
Raymond T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Lai was very friendly, professional, and explained everything well. There was no wait time and I did not feel rushed during my first visit for routine checkup. As a health care provider myself, these are very important qualities to establish rapport and trust with patients. I recommend without hesitation.
Trang V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Lai was very professional, friendly and thorough. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family, which I did. Overall I am very satisfied with my visit.
Walter B.
Submitted 09/03/21
The Attention is very Professional and highly recommend
Golzar S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a great time! Dr. Lai is funny, personable, gentle and a wonderful practitioner. Been seeing him for the past decade and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Darnell L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent services from Dr. Lai. Highly recommend
Amer A.
Submitted 07/22/21
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
Rona O.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Lai, as always, was kind, efficient, and professional . He actually makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
Yifan W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Lai is extremely thorough, went above and beyond to help me with my requests. Highly recommend!
Darin H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Best dentist in NYC!
John L.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Lai is very thorough. He spends time on cleaning your teeth. You feel good when you leave. Excellent experience.
Zhiqi W.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Lai explained everything very clearly and was very efficient! Just moved to the city, so I’m glad to have found a trustworthy dentist for my regular appointments
Bridget M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Lai is an amazing person and great dentist. He was very helpful and kind to my mom who is 91! If you need an exceptional dentist, hire him! He’s terrific!
Gregory L.
Submitted 06/17/21
Best Dentist ever! Thank you!
Wanda K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Lai is personable and explains what's going on with my teeth so I can understand easily.
Kerry C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Friendly, efficient and affordable!
Jan G.
Submitted 04/22/21
Love coming here, he's friendly, funny, and competent!
Bezalel A.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Lai Is an accurate professional dentist - had a great experience Bez

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare