Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Herrick Lai, DDS -  - Dentist

PreZenDental

Herrick Lai, DDS

Dentist located in Gramercy, New York, NY

104 total reviews

Dr. Herrick Lai always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Herrick Lai below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin A.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very gentle, thorough and kind dentist.
Puneet S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful experience as always. May Dr Lai’s practice flourish even more.
Maria G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Kind and professional, would definitely recommend Dr. Lai!
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Lai always takes the time to understand and carefully address all my concerns. Always a pleasant experience!
Cristobal L.
Submitted 05/03/22
It was great Professional Cordial Efficient
Hayley D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Lai made me feel welcome the moment I walked through the door. A great and thorough check. No pressure to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. I look forward to my checkup for the first time ever!
Sharif I.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Lai has been our family dentist for over a decade! He is absolutely a pleasure to work with! And treats us 5 as if we were his own family! He is very knowledgeable and extremely thorough with his work!
Priscilla L.
Submitted 04/02/22
On time,caring dentist and clean practice
Juhee J.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly doctor
Ling Z.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr Lai was friendly and detailed. Took time to go over my implant consultation and very responsive with follow up.
Erik C.
Submitted 02/23/22
In my experience, Dr. Lai takes great pride in his work and consistently provides friendly, professional dental services! A+++!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/23/22
Office is immaculate with state of the art technology Appointments are taken on time. Dr Herrick’s extensive experience and sincere interest in his patients have made dental appointments not just a reason for a check up but an opportunity to catch up with a great person
Lesha W.
Submitted 02/19/22
The best! Dr. Lai does complete evaluations, takes time to explain, & is supportive/available, if you have questions/concerns.
John L.
Submitted 02/11/22
Always a great experience. Dr. Lai gives you a very good check up. He checks all your teeth one by one for cavities before your cleaning. I always leave the office with a good feeling.
Shinyoung K.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Lai was really great and kindly explained everything without being annoyed.
Maureen D.
Submitted 02/04/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Lai, not only is he an excellent dentist but he also has a great sense of humor! He makes his patients feel very comfortable and is kind and gentle. He is very accommodating and there is never a wait in his office, always on time!!
Bryant S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Lai is great! As always he’s ready for the appointment and always offering great recommendations on the best way to handle your dental health.
Holly R.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Lai is an excellent dentist, and also kind. I definitely recommend him.
Joyce R.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Lai for a couple of years. Dr. Lai also treats my family. His chairside manners are excellent, and as a general dentist, I highly recommend his dental services and fees are reasonable.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Always professional and at the same time personable. Dr. Lai is the best.

Please contact our office if you have questions regarding insurance or payment options.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife Dental
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare